Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Events Search

Past Events

Events List Navigation

Wed
Dec
12
Vespers at Shadyside Presbyterian Church
Wednesday, December 12 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shadyside Presbyterian Church | Pittsburgh, PA
View Details
Sat
Feb
23
Voices of Women: Lineage
Saturday, February 23 | 7:00pm - 8:30pm
St. Andrew’s Episcopal Church | Pittsburgh, PA
View Details
Fri
Apr
05
Every Voice! Benefit
Friday, April 5 | 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Le Mont Restaurant | Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
View Details
Sun
Apr
28
Voices of Women: Courage
Sunday, April 28 | 4:00pm - 5:30pm
St. Paul’s Episcopal Church | Mt. Lebanon, PA
View Details
Sat
May
04
Women of Song Concert
Saturday, May 4 | 2:00pm - 4:30pm
St. Andrew’s Episcopal Church | Pittsburgh, PA
View Details
Tue
May
07
Training Choir Concert
Tuesday, May 7 | 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Shadyside Presbyterian Church | Pittsburgh, PA
View Details
Wed
May
15
Auditions
Wednesday, May 15 | 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Shadyside Presbyterian Church | Pittsburgh, PA
View Details
Fri
May
17
Via Concert and Tour
Friday, May 17 | 8:00am - Monday, May 20 | 5:00pm
 
View Details
Fri
May
17
Via Tour
Friday, May 17 | 9:00am - Monday, May 20 | 5:00pm
 
View Details
Wed
Jun
12
Anne Frank: Hope and Remembrance
Wednesday, June 12 | 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Rodef Shalom | Pittsburgh, PA
View Details
+ Export Events