Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

Tue
Jan
04
Audition for PGC! – Choral Placements (4th-8th grade)
Tuesday, January 4 | 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Shadyside Presbyterian Church | Pittsburgh, PA
View Details
Tue
Feb
08
Open Rehearsal!
Tuesday, February 8 | 4:30pm - 8:00pm
Shadyside Presbyterian Church | Pittsburgh, PA
View Details
Sun
Apr
24
Sing out My Soul!
Sunday, April 24 | 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Shadyside Presbyterian Church | Pittsburgh, PA
View Details
Sat
Apr
30
ESSENCE: Songs from the House of the Heart
Saturday, April 30 | 2:00pm - 3:30pm
St. Andrew’s Episcopal Church | Pittsburgh, PA
View Details
Tue
May
03
Sing for Joy!
Tuesday, May 3 | 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Shadyside Presbyterian Church | Pittsburgh, PA
View Details
Sat
May
14
Sing to Me
Saturday, May 14 | 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Shadyside Presbyterian Church | Pittsburgh, PA
View Details
Sun
Jul
17
SumAlum 2022
Sunday, July 17 | 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Church of the Ascension | Pittsburgh, PA
View Details
Tue
Aug
16
Summer Songfest (1st-5th grade)
Tuesday, August 16 | 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Shadyside Presbyterian Church | Pittsburgh, PA
View Details
Tue
Aug
30
Open Class! (1st-5th Grade Choral Placements)
Tuesday, August 30 | 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Shadyside Presbyterian Church | Pittsburgh, PA
View Details
Wed
Nov
16
The Day the Bird Brought Back the Olive Leaf – Fall Concert by Women of Song
Wednesday, November 16 | 7:30pm - 8:30pm
St. Andrew’s Episcopal Church | Pittsburgh, PA
View Details
+ Export Events