Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

Fri
May
17
Via Concert and Tour
Friday, May 17 | 8:00am - Monday, May 20 | 5:00pm
 
View Details
Fri
May
17
Via Tour
Friday, May 17 | 9:00am - Monday, May 20 | 5:00pm
 
View Details
Wed
Jun
12
Anne Frank: Hope and Remembrance
Wednesday, June 12 | 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Rodef Shalom | Pittsburgh, PA
View Details
Mon
Jun
17
Germany and the Netherlands Tour!
Monday, June 17 | 8:00am - Monday, July 1 | 5:00pm
 
View Details
Mon
Jul
08
Without Borders Choral Festival
Monday, July 8 | 9:00am - Friday, July 12 | 4:00pm
Shadyside Presbyterian Church | Pittsburgh, PA
View Details
Tue
Sep
17
Open House and Rehearsal
Tuesday, September 17 | 4:30pm - 8:00pm
Shadyside Presbyterian Church | Pittsburgh, PA
View Details
Fri
Nov
08
Fall-La-La Family Tour Fundraiser
Friday, November 8 | 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Shadyside Presbyterian Church | Pittsburgh, PA
View Details
Sat
Dec
07
Illumina: A Holiday Concert
Saturday, December 7 | 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Shadyside Presbyterian Church | Pittsburgh, PA
View Details
Wed
Dec
11
Vespers at Shadyside Presbyterian Church
Wednesday, December 11 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shadyside Presbyterian Church | Pittsburgh, PA
View Details
Tue
Jan
14
Open House
Tuesday, January 14 | 4:30pm - 8:00pm
Shadyside Presbyterian Church | Pittsburgh, PA
View Details
+ Export Events