Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Past Events

Events List Navigation

Sun
Feb
09
What She Said: The Music of Women Poets
Sunday, February 9 | 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Shadyside Presbyterian Church | Pittsburgh, PA
View Details
Sat
Feb
29
Sing for Service
Saturday, February 29
 
View Details
Wed
Mar
04
Vespers at Shadyside Presbyterian Church
Wednesday, March 4 | 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Shadyside Presbyterian Church | Pittsburgh, PA
View Details
Sat
Aug
01
Registration for our 20/21 Season!
Saturday, August 1 - Wednesday, September 30
 
View Details
Tue
Dec
01
Giving Tuesday – December 1
Tuesday, December 1
 
View Details
Fri
Dec
18
PGC Online Auction
Friday, December 18
 
View Details
Sat
Dec
19
Christmastide
Saturday, December 19 | 8:00am - Sunday, January 3 | 11:30pm
 
View Details
Tue
Jan
05
Meet the Teacher
Tuesday, January 5 | 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 
View Details
Mon
Jan
11
Meet the Conductor – WOS
Monday, January 11 | 6:00pm - 7:30pm
 
View Details
Fri
Mar
26
“It Takes a Village” – a virtual choir premiere
Friday, March 26
 
View Details
+ Export Events